RADIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

  • اHome
  • RADIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

RADIOLOGICAL SCIENCE

Hospital Radiologists work to diagnose and treat patients using radiologic imaging. They explain procedures to patients, prepare and position patients for tests and perform those tests while following radiologic safety procedures. Hospital Radiologists also carefully monitor patients, develop film, and maintain and operate specialized equipment. The Radiologist ensuring the preparation and the work of all radiographic equipment; computed tomography (CT), magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) or mammography technologists.

Read More
Full Name Title Extension Email Address
Abdelfatah Abdalla Nemer Abdelsalam, PhD lecturer in medical physics 177 abdelsalam@inaya.edu.sa
Abdo Mansour, PhD Lecturer in Radiation Physics 158 a_mansour@inaya.edu.sa
Ahmed Ali Babiker Suliman Instructor in radiological Science Department 146 babiker@inaya.edu.sa
Ahmed Farah Ahmed Lecturer in Physics 146 ahmedfarah@inaya.edu.sa
Maram Mohammed Fathi Ahmed, MSc Lecturer in Radiology 281 mahmed@inaya.edu.sa
Mohammed Ahmed MohammedSaeed Ali Lecturer in Nuclear Medicine Technology 173 msaid@inaya.edu.sa
Osama Ahmed Abdalla Lecturer in Radiology Science Department 176 oabdalla@inaya.edu.sa
Rufida Elbushra , MSc Lecturer in Radiological Sciences 249 rahmed@inaya.edu.sa
Sara Nasir, MSc lecturer in nuclear medicins 273 snasir@inaya.edu.sa